Get Back - 2000


A1    –The Boys (2)    Sabre Dance    
A2    –The Boys (2)    Rue Morgue    
A3    –The Boys (2)    Terminal Love    
A4    –The Boys (2)    See Ya Later    
A5    –The Boys (2)    You Can't Hurt A Memory    
A6    –The Boys (2)    I Love Me    
A7    –The Boys (2)    You Better Move On    
B1    –The Boys (2)    Kamikaze    
B2    –The Boys (2)    Lonely Cowboy    
B3    –The Boys (2)    Waiting For The Lady    
B4    –The Boys (2)    Bad Day    
B5    –The Boys (2)    Independent Girl    
B6    –The Boys (2)    Schoolgirls    
B7    –The Yobs    Rub A Dum Dum    
B8    –The Yobs    Another Christmas

BOYS (THE) - To Hell With The Boys LP

€ 30,00Prezzo