Bitzcore - 2003



A1    Outer Space Doesn't Care About You    
A2    (Looking Through) Gary Glitter's Eyes    
A3    Ain't It The Truth    
A4    Piss On The Youth    
A5    Tear It In Two    
A6    We Americans    
B1    Who Made You So Smart?    
B2    22nd Century Man    
B3    Ouch Ouch Ouch    
B4    (Like A) Heart Attack    
B5    She's Abrasive    
B6    Love And Ulcers

BRIEFS (THE) - Off The Charts LP

€ 18,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram