People Like You Records - 2004



A1    Time Has Come Today
A2    I Got Your Number
A3    Tragedy
A4    The Truth    
A5    Love & Hate    
A6    Surf Sacrifice    
A7    Burn In Hell    
B1    Hunns Anthem    
B2    The Wrench    
B3    Ameri-Nightmare    
B4    War Of The World    
B5    Cancore Sore    
B6    Skate Away    
B7    Dead Man    
B8    Nuke HB

HUNNS (DIE) - Long Legs LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram