Larsen Recordz - 1995

Garage Rock


A1    Will You Ever Come Back    
A2    True Love & Happyness    
A3    Night Of The Pterodactyl    
A4    Running Wild    
A5    Tomorrow    
A6    Lady Penelope    
B1    All Your Love    
B2    One Of These Days    
B3    Oh Sundays    
B4    You're Sorry Now    
B5    Dale Street (Vic's Theme)    
B6    The Awakening

JEKYLLS (THE) - The Last Pterodactyl Wild Quest 10"

€ 20,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram