Liquidator - 2015

Ska, Rocksteady


A1    Surely I Love You    
A2    My Baby    
A3    Ohh La La    
A4    My Jealous Eyes    
A5    Someday    
B1    You Brought Me Back To Life    
B2    I'm In Love With A Girl    
B3    Moving On    
B4    You Say No    
B5    I Dig You Baby

ROY & YVONNE - Moving on LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram