Hangover Records - 1998


Garage Rock, Punk


A1    Fellin' Blue    
A2    It Takes One To Know One    
A3    Too Busy For Love    
A5    My Medicine    
B1    She Bangs The Drums    
B2    Bitch Detector    
B3    You Killer    
B4    Firework O' Sex    
B5    Go Now



THEE S.T.P. - The Super Sound Of Thee S.T.P. LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram