Musick Recordings - 1997


Surf, Garage Rock


1    –The Omega Men (2)    Main Theme    
2    –The Falcons (6)    Apache    
3    –The Huntington Cads    Gonzales    
4    –The Aqua Velvets    Atlantis    
5    –The Fathoms    Man Of Mystery    
6    –The Space Cossacks    The Savage    
7    –The Boss Martians*    Don't It Make You Feel Good    
8    –The Troubadors    The Lute Number    
9    –The Alohas    Evening Comes    
10    –The Tiki Tones    Tomorrow's Cancelled    
11    –Davie Allan & The Arrows    Tales Of A Raggy Tramline    
12    –The Travelers Of Tyme    Maroc 7    
13    –Satan's Pilgrims    The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Blunt    
14    –The Deoras    Zambesi    
15    –Teisco Del Rey    Theme For Young Lovers    
16    –Jim Mankey    Back Home

V/A An Evening In Nivram LP

€ 18,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram