Xclusive Records LTD - 1996



A1    –Little Richard    I Don't Want To Discuss It    
A2    –The Triumphs (8)    I'm Coming To Your Rescue    
A3    –Major Lance    Don't Fight It    
A4    –Billy Butler    Right Track    
A5    –The Artistics    This Heart Of Mine    
A6    –Major Lance    Investigate    
B1    –Williams & Watson*    A Quitter Never Wins    
B2    –Carstairs*    He Who Picks A Rose    
B3    –Major Lance    You Don't Want Me No More    
B4    –Sandi Sheldon    You're Gonna Make Me Love You    
B5    –Larry Williams (3)    This Old Heart (Is So Lonely)    
B6    –Vibrations*    Finding Out The Hard Way    
C1    –Tommy Tate    I'm Taking No Pain    
C2    –Major Lance    (Get My Hat) Nothing Can Stop Me    
C3    –Williams & Watson*    Too Late    
C4    –Walter Jackson    Where Have All The Flowers Gone    
C5    –The Vibrations    Gonna Get Along Without You Now    
C6    –The Seven Souls    I Still Love You    
D1    –Major Lance    Everybody Loves A Good Time    
D2    –The Autographs    I Can Do It    
D3    –Major Harris    Call Me Tomorrow    
D4    –Major Lance    The Beat    
D5    –Walter Jackson    It's An Uphill Climb To The Bottom    
D6    –Major Lance    Ain't No Soul Left In These Old Shoes

V/A It's Okeh Up North 2LP

€ 40,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram