Blackout Records - 1999



1    KID DYNAMITE    Deny Everything    
2    SAMIAM    Search And Destroy    
3    DROPKICK MURPHYS    Vengeance    
4    VIOLENT SOCIETY    I Am The Hunted    
5    BLOOD FOR BLOOD    All This And More    
6    KILL YOUR IDOLS    Here To Stay    
7    TEARS OF FRUSTATION    Yes Ma'am    
8    PURPOSE    For Want Of    
9    SUPER HI-FIVE    Not A Day    
10    INDECISION    I Don't Care About You/New York's Alright    
11    THE DUCKY BOYS    Razors In The Night    
12    THE BOILS    2,000,000 Voices    
13    YUPPICIDE    Concrete Jungle    
14    ANTI-FLAG    What About The Lonely    
15    SPECIAL DUTIES    Johnny Won't Go To Heaven    
16    THE ENKINDELS    White Wedding    

V/A Punk Rock Jukebox Volume II LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram