top of page

Goldmine Soul Supply - 1994


1    –The Chandlers    Your Heart Makes Me Lonely    
2    –The Exits    I Don't Want To Hear It    
3    –The Committee (11)    Give In To The Power Of Love    
4    –Betty Willis    Ain't Gonna Do You No Harm    
5    –Ty Karim    Lighten Up Baby    
6    –The Vont Claires    Don't Cha Tell Nobody    
7    –Doni Burdick    Candle    
8    –Jeannie Reynolds    I Don't Mess Around    
9    –Darrow Fletcher    What Have I Got Now    
10    –The Incredibles (2)    All Of A Sudden    
11    –Bobby Lacour    I Found What I Wanted    
12    –Cynthia Sheeler    I'll Cry Over You    
13    –Eddie Holman    I'll Cry 1,000 Tears    
14    –Cassietta George    Let's Get Together    
15    –The Young Disciples & Co    Crumbs Off The Table    
16    –The Memphians    Breakdown    
17    –Detroit Executives*    Cool Off

V/A Soul Sampler 2 CD

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati