Knock Out Records - 2000

Hardcore, Punk, Oi!


A1    –Agnostic Front    Take 'Em All    
A2    –Awkward Thought    Victims    
A3    –Blood For Blood    Ultra Violence    
A4    –Discipline (5)    Running Riot    
A5    –Dropkick Murphys    Hey Little Rich Boy    
A6    –Kill Your Idols    Work Together    
A7    –Madball    Violence In Our Minds    
B1    –Oxymoron    The Whole World Is Going Insane    
B2    –Ryker's    Never Surrender    
B3    –Sick Of It All    Working Class Kids    
B4    –Stampin' Ground    Where Have All The Bootboys Gone    
B5    –Stigmata (2)    Riot    
B6    –Tech 9 (2)    I'm Gonna Get A Gun    
B7    –Agnostic Front    Suburban Rebels    
C1    –Awkward Thought    G.L.C.    
C2    –Blood For Blood    Never 'Ad Nuthin    
C3    –Discipline (5)    Generation Of Scars    
C4    –Dropkick Murphys    Never Again    
C5    –Kill Your Idols    Banned From The Pubs    
C6    –Madball    Blind Justice    
D1    –Oxymoron    New Age    
D2    –Ryker's    War On The Terraces    
D3    –Sick Of It All    Ripp Off    
D4    –Stampin' Ground    Are You Ready To Ruck    
D5    –Stigmata (2)    Violence    
D6    –Tech 9 (2)    Sorry    
D7    –The Business    Crucified


V/A The Worldwide Tribute To The Real Oi 2LP

€ 25,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram