top of page

V.O.R. - 1998



A1    –Arin Demain    Silent Treatment    2:45
A2    –Connie Clark    My Sugar Baby    2:35
A3    –The Checkboard Squares*    Double Cookin'    2:52
A4    –Chandlers*    Your Love Makes Me Lonely    2:25
A5    –Bobby Smith*    Walk Into My Heart    2:02
A6    –Dickie Wonder    Nobody Knows    2:22
A7    –The Empires    You're On Top Girl    2:22
A8    –The Servicemen    Are You Angry?    2:20
A9    –Mamie Galore    No Right To Cry    2:45
B1    –Bobby Treetop    So Sweet, So Satisfying    2:52
B2    –Calvin Grayson    Love's Just Begun    2:10
B3    –Little Joe Cook    Falling In Love With You Baby    2:47
B4    –Soul Communicators*    Those Lonely Nights    2:27
B5    –Doni Burdick    Bari Track    3:05
B6    –Frank Dell    He Broke Your Game Wide Open    2:33
B7    –Sam Moultrie    I'll Always Love You    2:30
B8    –Sam Ward*    Sister Lee    2:20
B9    –James Bounty    Prove Yourself A Lady    2:00
B10    –Saxie Russell    Psychedelic Soul    2:47

V/A This Is Northern Soul LP

€ 30,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati