Trojan Records - 1991


Reggae, Roots Reggae, Reggae-Pop


A1    –Dandy Livingstone    Yesterday    
A2    –John Holt    Hey Jude    
A3    –The Israelites    Come Together    
A4    –Phyllis Dillon    Something    
A5    –Nicky Thomas    Let It Be    
A6    –Anonymously Yours    Get Back    
A7    –Joe's All Stars    Hey Jude    
A8    –Keith Lynn* / Byron Lee / Dragonaires*    My Sweet Lord    
B1    –Del Davis    World Without Love    
B2    –The Maytals    Give Peace A Chance    
B3    –The Crystalites    Lady Madonna    
B4    –Nicky Thomas    Isn't It A Pity    
B5    –Harry J. All Stars    Don't Let Me Down    
B6    –Roslyn Sweet & The Paragons    Blackbirds Singing    
B7    –B.B. Seaton    Eleanor Rigby    
B8    –Johnny Arthey Orchestra    World Without Love

V/A Yesterday 16 Fab Beatles Reggae Classics LP

€ 25,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram