Walzwerk Records  - 1998

Punk, Oi!

A1    –Frankie 'Boy' Flame*    Kick Off    
A2    –Vanilla Muffins    Ultra Fine Day    
A3    –Vanilla Muffins    I Wanna Be Somebody    
A4    –Vanilla Muffins    Never Ask About That    
A5    –Vanilla Muffins    She's Not My Age    
A6    –Vanilla Muffins    I Don't Like You    
B1    –Vanilla Muffins    You Better Go Now    
B2    –Vanilla Muffins    Up Your Irons    
B3    –Vanilla Muffins    Ladies Choice    
B4    –Vanilla Muffins    FCB    
B5    –Vanilla Muffins    Breakdown

VANILLA MUFFINS - Ultra Fine Day 10"

€ 40,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram