Get Back - 2001



A1    Rub-A-Dum Dum    
A2    The Ballad Of The Warrington    
A3    Another Christmas    
A4    Doggy    
A5    Jingle Bells    
A6    Auld Lang Syne    
A7    Run Rudolph Run    
A8    Stille Natch    
B1    Silent Night    
B2    Silver Bells    
B3    C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S    
B4    Gloria    
B5    Twelve Days Of Christmas    
B6    White Christmas    
B7    We Wish You A Merry Christmas    
B8    May The Good Lord Bless & Keep You    
B9    Yobs on 45    
B10    The Worm Song

YOBS (THE) - Christmas album LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram