Hot Wax Records - 2001



A1    Let's Rock    
A2    Race With The Devil    
A3    Black Cat Boogie    
A4    Dance With The Dolly    
A5    Rockin' Chair    
A6    Rudi's Rock    
B1    Gonna' Type A Letter    
B2    She's A Rocker    
B3    Shakin' Sax    
B4    Sweet Little Rock 'N' Roller    
B5    Just For Kicks

BLACK CAT - Revenge LP

€ 20,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram