top of page


Crypt Records - 1997

Garage Rock, Punk, Rock & Roll


A1    Here Comes Trouble    
A2    The End Of The Line    
A3    A Little Sex And Death    
A4    Montana    
A5    I'll Tell You Why    
A6    World Up For The Grabs (Another Emergency)    
B1    Bad News    
B2    Can You Tell Me    
B3    Sweet Thing    
B4    Hittin' Bottom    
B5    Name Droppin' Son Of A Bitch    
B6    The Big Restless    
B7    Your Charmed Life's Fadin' Fast

LAZY COWGIRLS (THE) - A Little Sex And Death LP

€ 25,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati