top of page


Twisted Chords - 2001



A1    Get Out In The Streets (And Rock To The Beats)    
A2    I'd Rather Piss On Your Flags    
A3    The Oil, The Coal & The Profit    
A4    Resistance Of The Masses    
A5    Turn Us On, Turn Us Off    
A6    Bought & Sold    
B1    Mops Made Out Of Fur    
B2    Reclaim The Streets    
B3    Unite    
B4    Revolutionary Tango    
B5    With Raised Fists We'll Walk    
B6    Youth Of Today    
B7    Won't Keep My Mouth Shut

RIFU - Revolutionary Tango (The Slavery Dance) LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati