top of page


SOA Records  - 1994

Hardcore, Grindcore, Post-Hardcore, Stoner Rock


A1    –Spawn (10)    By The Time    
A2    –Concrete (5)    Another    
A3    –Concrete (5)    Slave    
A4    –Evidence (13)    Screaming To A Wall    
A5    –Comrades    Poison    
A6    –Comrades    Friends For Profit    
A7    –Comrades    The 1 That I Love, The 1 That I Hate    
B1    –Timebomb (5)    Hate Growing Inside    
B2    –Timebomb (5)    Capitalist Greed    
B3    –Opposite Force    Bound To Life    
B4    –Student Zombie    Epitome Of Beauty    
B5    –Separation (3)    That Side

V/A Rebirth (A Roma Hardcore Compilation) LP (Red)

€ 25,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati