top of page


Unicorn Records - 1993

Reggae, Ska, New Wave


1    –Derrick Morgan    Moon Hop    
2    –The Deltones    Make Me Smile    
3    –Donkey Show    Mr. Brown    
4    –Laurel Aitken    Witchdoctor From Amsterdam    
5    –Baby Snakes    Whisky Bar    
6    –The Downtowners*    Downtown Boys    
7    –Laurel Aitken    Rude Boy Dream    
8    –Napoleon Solo (2)    I Don't Believe You    
9    –The Deltones    Lemon Squeezy    
10    –Just Kidding (4)    Why Must We Fight    
11    –Laurel Aitken    Je T'aimerai Toujours/I Love You, Yes I Do    
12    –Machtoc    The First Time/1ere Foie    
13    –Donkey Show    Insomnia    
14    –Derrick Morgan    Housewives' Choice    
15    –Little Chief    Teenage Ska    
16    –Laurel Aitken    Everybody Ska (Mixbusters Mix)    
17    –The Deltones    Running Around    
18    –No Sports    Stay Rude Stay Rebel

V/A - Super-Ska • The Unicorn Ska Singles And Mini-Albums CD

€ 20,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati