top of page


V.O.R. - 1998



A1    –The Inspirations (3)    No One Else Can Take Your Place    2:08
A2    –Bobby Treetop    Wait Till I Get To Know Ya    2:25
A3    –The Majestics (11)    (I Love Her So Much) It Hurts Me    2:20
A4    –Larry Clinton (2)    She's Wanted    2:47
A5    –The Inticers    Since You Left    2:13
A6    –Herb Ward    Strange Change    2:29
A7    –Moses Dillard & The Dynamic Showmen    I'll Pay The Price    2:25
A8    –George Blackwell    Can't Lose My Head    2:39
A9    –The Bell Boys    I Don't Want To Lose You    2:30
A10    –The Group (3)    I Don't Like To Lose    3:02
B1    –Four Perfections*    I'm Not Strong Enough    2:22
B2    –Frankie Beverly & The Butlers*    Because Of My Heart    2:44
B3    –Yvonne Vernee    Just Like You Did Me    2:16
B4    –Ronnie McNeir    Sitting In My Class    3:11
B5    –Patti Young    Head And Shoulders    2:34
B6    –Epitome Of Sound    You Don't Love Me    2:41
B7    –Jimmy Mack (2)    My World Is On Fire    2:29
B8    –Jackie Day    Naughty Boy    2:28
B9    –Edward Hamilton    I'm Gonna Love You    2:31
B10    –Robby Lawson    Burning Sensation    2:00
B11    –John Hampton (2)    Not My Girl    2:00

V/A The Essential Northern Soul Collection LP

€ 25,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati