Anagram - 1993



A1    You
A2    Public Toys
A3    Room For One
A4    Lock It Up
A5    Sweet Jane
A6    Fifteen
A7    I Don't Need It
A8    Anne
A9    Get Raped
B1    Space Dreaming
B2    Queen Bitch
B3    My Business
B4    Waiting For The Man
B5    No More
B6    No Brains
B7    Peace And Love (H-Bomb)

EATER - The Album LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram