top of page


Incognito Records - 1996



1    –Stimpy    Dirty Love Affair    
A2    –Stimpy    Show You    
A3    –Stimpy    No Brain    
A4    –Stimpy    Lonely Boy    
A5    –Stimpy    It's Only Love    
B1    –The Lennons    Wer Lieben Will Muss Leiden    
B2    –The Lennons    Der Tunnel Am Ende Des Lichts    
B3    –The Lennons    Das Ende    
B4    –The Lennons    Leck Mich Am Arsch

STIMPY / THE LENNONS - Dirty Love Affair / Die Welt Ist Schlecht 10"


    Prodotti correlati