top of page

Nat Records - 1996

Punk - Oi!


A1    THE DISCOCKS    Long Live Oi!    
A2    CHARGED LADS    Middle Class Melodies    
A3    THE ATTACKED    Fuck The Disco's    
A4    TOM AND THE BOOT BOYS    System Revenge    
A5    YOUTH ANTHEM    Counter Attack By Youth    
A6    THE SPIKY JOYS    We Are Ugly Punk Bastards    
A7    EXPOSE 82    Daily Life    
A8    THE DERIDE    We Are The Freak    
A9    CHAOS    Chaos    
B1    TOM AND THE BOOT BOYS    Piss Off MTV Punks    
B2    THE SPIKY JOYS    Fuckin' Nazis Annihilation    
B3    THE DERIDE    No Money    
B4    THE ATTACKED    Saturday Night's (For Younger Proud)    
B5    CHARGED LADS    Screamin' N...(Pogo With Beer)    
B6    THE DISCOCKS    Punk And Proud    
B7    YOUTH ANTHEM    All The Boys Stick Together    
B8    EXPOSE 82    Pure Punk Anthem

V/A Follow No Leaders! LP

€ 16,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati