top of page



R'N'R, Rhythm & Blues


A1    –Eddie 'Tex' Curtis And Orchestra    Shake, Pretty Baby, Shake    
A2    –Oliver Jones (7)    What I Say    
A3    –Jesse Allen    Let's Party    
A4    –Ray Snead    I'm A Good Rockin' Baby    
A5    –H-Bomb Ferguson    I Love My Baby    
A6    –Julian Dash & His Sextet    Preachin'    
A7    –Joan Shaw    You Drive Me Crazy    
A8    –Rufus Thomas    No More Dogging Around    
B1    –H-Bomb Ferguson    Rock H-Bomb, Rock    
B2    –The Royals (2)    All Night Long    
B3    –Dave Barton (5)    Bookies Blues    
B4    –Micky Cooper*    Country Girl    
B5    –George Jenkins    Shufflin' Boogie    
B6    –Max 'Scatman' Bailey*    Leave It Alone    
B7    –The Shrewsbury Kid    Booted    
B8    –Rufus Thomas    Crazy About You Baby

V/A - Stompin' Volume 19 Special Big Band Jump Issue LP


    Prodotti correlati