top of page

Goldmine Soul Supply - 1997
Northern Soul


1    –Arin Demain    Silent Treatment    
2    –Connie Clarke*    My Sugar Baby    
3    –Checkerboard Squares    Double Cookin'    
4    –Spider Turner*    I've Got To Get Myself Together    
5    –The Chandlers    Your Love Makes Me Lonely    
6    –Bobby Smith*    Walk On Into My Heart    
7    –Kurt Harris    Emperor Of My Baby's Heart    
8    –Dickie Wonder    Nobody Knows    
9    –The Empires    You're On Top Girl    
10    –The Servicemen    Are You Angry?    
11    –Mamie P. Galore*    No Right To Cry    
12    –Bobby Treetop    So Sweet, So Satisfying    
13    –The Silhouettes    Not Me Baby    
14    –Calvin Grayson    Love's Just Begun    
15    –Little Joe Cook    Falling In Love With You Baby    
16    –Soul Communicators*    Those Lonely Nights    
17    –Doni Burdick    Bari Track    
18    –Frank Dell    He Broke Your Game Wide Open    
19    –Lee Andrews    I've Had It    
20    –Sam Moultrie    I'll Always Love You    
21    –Sam Ward*    Sister Lee    
22    –James Bounty    Prove Yourself A Lady    
23    –Saxie Russell    Psychedelic Soul

V/A This is Northern Soul CD

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Prodotti correlati