Knock Out Records - 1996

Punk, Oi!


A1    I Don't Wanna Die    
A2    Lost 'N' Like It    
A3    Complicated Minds    
A4    Just Another Fuck Up    
A5    Cup Of Tea    
A6    T.V.'s Cool    
B1    Summer's Loose    
B2    Drop Dead    
B3    Da, Do, Røn Røn    
B4    Have A Riot

FUCK UPS - All fucked up LP

€ 15,00Prezzo

    Kob Records 

    streetpunkskamodpsycho music



    since 1996

    antifa & vegan attitude

    • Facebook
    • Instagram